Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

A Salute to Ray Price & The Cherokee Cowboys
  1. Walk Me To The Door

  2. I Won't Mention It Again

  3. Different Kind Of Flower

  4. You Took My Happy Away

  5. I'm Still Not Over You

  6. Sittin' And Thinkin'

  7. Take Back Your Old Love Letters

  8. The Twenty-Fourth Hour

  9. Heartaches By The Number

  10. Let Me Talk To You

  11. Please Talk To My Heart

  12. Are You Sure

  13. I Gotta Have My Baby Back

  14. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)

  15. Danny Boy

  16. Pride

  17. Soft Rain

  18. I've Got A New Heartache

  19. One More Time

  20. For The Good Times

CDs are available via Heart of Texas Records!


To order by phone, call 325.597.1895.