Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Loud Music And Strong Wine
  1. Loud Music And Strong Wine

  2. One More Drink And Then I'll Go

  3. My Heart Has Finally Said Goodbye

  4. Two Arms, Two Lips, Too Lonely, Too Long

  5. Teardrops Don't Lie

  6. You'd Be Home By Now

  7. Somebody's Old Memory Is Mine

  8. To Save My Wife

  9. I Only Make You Happy When I Cry

  10. She Went A Little Bit Farther

  11. I'd Know You Anywhere

  12. Your Memory Against Mine

  13. Undo The Right

  14. If I Ever Need A Lady

  15. Torn Between Love And Desire

We're sorry! This CD is out of print. You can get these songs plus 7 more on the "More Loud Music And Strong Wine" CD. Used copies can also sometimes be found on eBay, Amazon Marketplace, or at used record shops.