Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Too Many Heartaches
  1. Texas Honky Tonk

  2. Stranger In Our Home

  3. Five Minutes Of The Latest Blues (with Mona McCall)

  4. Tonight She Hits The Honky Tonks Again

  5. I Turn To The Wine

  6. The End

  7. Love Is No Excuse (with Pretty Miss Norma Jean)

  8. Too Many Heartaches

  9. Forbidden Love

  10. Don't Leave The Leavin' Up To Me

  11. Face To The Wall (with Darrell McCall)

  12. Honky Tonk Atmosphere