Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Before You Say Amen
  1. Heart That Will Never Break Again
  2. Where We'll Never Grow Old
  3. Where The Roses Never Fade
  4. When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  5. I Saw A Man
  6. In The Garden
  7. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. Family Bible
  10. Crumbs From The Table
  11. Life's Railway To Heaven
  12. Remind Me, Dear Lord
  13. How Great Thou Art
  14. Before You Say Amen