Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Keeping Up Appearances
  1. Keeping Up Appearances

  2. Wish I Didn't Have To Miss You

  3. Right Combination

  4. That Makes Two Of Us

  5. High As The Mountains

  6. Lead Me On

  7. Wrong Company

  8. Just Between The Two Of Us

  9. Which One Is To Blame

  10. Slowly But Surely

  11. After The Fire Is Gone

  12. Kickin' Our Hearts Around

  13. How's The World Treating You

  14. Flame In My Heart