Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Live at London Dance Hall
  1. Texas Honky Tonk

  2. You Took Her Off My Hands

  3. Heart Over Mind

  4. Don't You Ever Get Tired

  5. Jim, Jack And Rose

  6. I'll Warm By The Flame

  7. You Ought To Hear Me Cry

  8. Shelly's Winter Love

  9. Cheatin' Overtime (Duet With Myra Rolen)

  10. Leaving On Your Mind (Myra Rolen)

  11. When The Grass Grows Over Me

  12. I Can't Make It Without You (Or A Drink Or Two)

  13. My Cup Runneth Over

  14. The Loser

  15. Long Line Of Empties

  16. A Way To Survive

  17. The Other Woman

  18. Hide And Go Cheat

  19. Torn Between Love And Desire

  20. Two Empty Glasses

Digital downloads will be available on iTunes on or about November 25. The link here will be live when available.


CDs are available NOW via Heart of Texas Records!


To order by phone, call 325.597.1895.