Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Justin Trevino: Travelin' Singin' Man (Traveling Singing Man)
Travelin' Singin' Man
  1. All Right, I'll Sign The Papers

  2. She Knows My Weakness

  3. Travelin' Singin' Man

  4. Brand New Mister Me

  5. Where Were You

  6. Who Will Buy the Wine (with Johnny Bush)

  7. So Easy to Forgive Her

  8. Leavin' and Sayin' Goodbye

  9. Unloved, Unwanted

  10. Feel Again

  11. You Can't Get Here from There

  12. Waltz of the Wind

  13. One More Drink and Then I'll Go (Bonus Track, with Johnny Bush)