Click on the buttons to the right of the track listing (at bottom in mobile view) to listen to samples or to purchase/download.

Justin Trevino Sings Johnny Bush
  1. One Night At A Johnny Bush Dance

  2. Warmth Of The Wine

  3. Conscience Turn Your Back

  4. You'll Never Leave Me Completely

  5. When My Conscience Hurts The Most

  6. Cold, Cold Hands

  7. Tonight I'm Going Home To An Angel

  8. Back From The Wine

  9. Tonight We Steal Heaven Again

  10. I Leaned Over Backwards For You

  11. It's The Last Time I'll Ever Cheat On You

  12. Texas Dance Hall Girl

  13. Lord, Let A Lie Come True

  14. Whiskey River